The Sunday Post

Hi! WELCOME TO THE SUNDAY POST! This is a weekly meme featured on the fabulous Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This is a recap of all things bookish on my blog this week and what is to come the upcoming week.

The Sunday Post is a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog. This is your news post, so personalize it! Include as muchas you want or as little. Be creative, it can be a vlog or just a showcase of your goodies.

RECAP OF BOOKISH THINGS THIS WEEK

On Wednesday, I posted my ★★★★★ book review for Puddle Jumping by Amber L. Johnson and on Saturday I posted my ★★★ star book review for Rival by Penelope Douglas.   On Friday, I participated in the meme Keen Cover Friday. Here, I posted a drool-worthy cover and summarized why it’s one of my favorites!

UPCOMING BOOKISH THINGS

I’m in need of something a little dark, so I pulled this beauty from my shelf! Can’t wait to find why everybody’s in love with this one!

These are the memes I will be participating in this week! I’ll be telling you about what I’m reading, give a little teaser from the book, let you know about what I’m wishing for, and showcase another one of my favorite covers 🙂

ALL BOOKS FEATURED IN THESE POSTS

WHAT DO YOU THINK? IS THERE ANYTHING HERE YOU’VE READ BEFORE? IF NOT, ARE ANY OF THESE ON YOUR TO-READ LIST? I’D LOVE TO HEAR YOUR THOUGHTS!

2 thoughts on “The Sunday Post

Leave a Reply

